Click on the button “Delete account” on the bottom of the page Account settings on your BTC Direct account. Please note that this deletion is permanent and cannot be reversed.
Too bad you are leaving us! If you want to come back you can always contact us! If you like, you can also send us an email indicating why you no longer want to use our services. Feedback makes our platform better:)